Welcome!!  I’m Christine and thanks for stopping by and visiting my blog!

I have a passion for baking and cooking and while I’m new to food blogging, I’m excited about taking on this new project!  I love exploring new recipes, trying new dishes, sharing recipes, and learning new tricks in the kitchen.  I also enjoy putting my own spin or twist on a dish.  I attended Culinary School for Baking & Pastry Arts, but also took some regular cooking classes as well which has helped me tremendously in preparing and trying new recipes.  I’m looking forward to sharing some of these tips and tricks with you!

I also have a passion for music.  I grew up playing four different instruments (piano, flute, piccolo, and guitar) and minored in music in College.  Combined with my passions for baking and cooking ~ we’ll make A Symphony In the Kitchen!  So, I hope you’ll hang on with me for the ride and enjoy the recipes and tips I’ll be sharing!

Thanks again for visiting and come back again soon!

Happy Cooking!

